Our Staff

Our 2020-2021 Sir Arthur Currie Crew

Our Kindergarten Team

Mr. Cunningham and Ms. Rodgers
Mrs. Mor and Mrs. Warecki
Ms. Leggatt and Mrs. Donald
Ms. Nunns and Mrs. Strokan
Mrs. Pereira and Ms. Day
Mrs. Beadle and Mrs. Paiva
Mrs. Hathaway and Ms. Batista
Mrs. McCarthy

Our Primary Team

Mrs. Neal
Mrs. Charbonneau
Ms. Sinclair
Mrs. Vermue

Mrs. Odland
Mrs. Faubert
Mrs. Crabbe

Mrs. Rae
Mrs. Usher

Mrs. De Forge
Ms. Hodgins

Our Junior Team

Mr. Austin
Ms. Barbagallo
Mrs. Morrill
Mrs. Tyler
Mrs. Blair
Mrs. Allely
Miss Anderson

Our Intermediate Team

Mrs. Petrosyan
Mr. de Gryp
Mr. Hodgkinson
Mrs. Fletcher/Spratt
Ms. Masek


Speciality Educators

Mrs. Mills
Mr. Jamieson
Miss Spratt
Madame DiCola
Mrs. Fonseca
Ms. Marotta

Library Learning Commons Educator

Mrs. Cadieux

Learning Support Teachers
Mrs. Palombo
Ms. Porter
Mrs. Fletcher

Educational Assistants
Mrs. Robb
Mrs. Shelton
Mrs. Morsink
Mrs. Betrand
Mrs. Alam
Mrs. Winterburn

English as a Second Language Teachers
Mrs. Swinkels
Mrs. Romeo
Mrs. Sajecki

Speech and Language Pathologist
Mrs. McHenry

Custodial Team
Mrs. Comeau
Mr. Burleigh

Administrative Assistants
Mrs. Schinkel
Miss Cleaver

Mrs.  Letsos ~ Vice Principal
Mrs. Bruyns ~ Principal